If they ever tell my story, let them say that I walked with giants…

- Odysseus

CREW
& COUP D’ETAT

Written by Camille, 4 years ago, 0 Comments
  • You are here
  • Home
  • news
  • CREW & COUP D’ETAT

Epic Journey Films has optioned two screenplay’s entitled “Crew” and “Coup D’Etat” written by Stien Davis. “Crew” is a crime thriller in the vein of “The Losers” and “Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels“. “Coup D’etat” is an action thriller in the vein of “Enemy of the State” and “Mission Impossible“. Producers: James Payne, Anthony L. Gilard, and Stien Davis. This project is currently in Development.

About Camille